Quick Navigation

Illinois

The year following the school name is the chapter activation date.
   

Antioch Community High School (2015)
Chapter: Cardinal Letter Society
Antioch, IL
Audrey Nagel-Schoonmaker
audrey.nagel@chsd117.org

Belleville Township High School - East (2014)
Chapter: Literary Lancers
Belleville, IL
Ann Lillard
alillard@bths201.org

Curie Metropolitan High School (2008)
Chapter: Curie High School
Chicago, IL
Gina Miski
gmmiski@cps.edu

Geneva High School (2008)
Chapter: Round Table
Geneva, IL
Sarah Luedtke
sluedtke@geneva304.org

Glenbard North High School (2017)
Chapter: Boats Against the Current
Carol Stream, IL
Laura Payton
laura_payton@glenbard.org

Joliet Catholic Academy (2017)
Chapter: Joliet Catholic Academy English Honor Society
Joliet, IL
Maria Fischer
mfischer@jca-online.org

Maine West High School (2018)
Chapter: Reading Renegades
Des Plaines, IL
Kristen Marshall
kmarshall@maine207.org

Mother McAuley Liberal Arts High School (2010)
Chapter: Mother McAuley
Chicago, IL
Debra Bewley
dbewley@mothermcauley.org

Normal Community West High School (2012)
Chapter: Normal Community West High School
Normal, IL
Natalie Spath
spathn@myunit5.org

Oswego East High School (2013)
Chapter: Oswego East National English Honor Society
Oswego, IL
Tammy DiPrima
tdiprima@sd308.org

Porta High School (2009)
Chapter: PORTA English Honor Society
Petersburg, IL
Patricia Marshall
pmarshall@porta202.org

Rolling Meadows High School (2018)
Chapter: Rolling Meadows High School National English Honor Society
Rolling Meadows, IL
Caleb Parnin
caleb.parnin@d214.org

St. Charles East High School (2012)
Chapter: Fighting Saints
St. Charles, IL
Genevieve Zachas
genevieve.zachas@d303.org

Sullivan High School (2013)
Chapter: Best-Shirey-Little
Sullivan, IL
Cami Badman
badmanc@sullivan.k12.il.us

Yorkville High School (2017)
Chapter: Sheila R. Thompson
Yorkville, IL
Thomas Regnier
tregnier@y115.org

Batavia High School (2013)
Chapter: Batavia High School
Batavia, IL
Marnie Heim
marnie.heim@bps101.net

Belvidere North High School (2008)
Chapter: Blue Thunder
Belvidere, IL
Karin Krider
kkrider@district100.com

Edwardsville Senior High School (2015)
Chapter: Edwardsville National English Honor Society
Edwardsville, IL
Beth Warner
bwarner@ecusd7.org

Glenbard East High School (2009)
Chapter: Mary Doria Russell
Lombard, IL
Rebecca Boyd
rebecca_boyd@glenbard.org

Jacksonville High School (2006)
Chapter: Super Comma
Jacksonville, IL
Amy Varns
avarns@jsd117.org

Lemont High School (2008)
Chapter: Judith M. Grossman
Lemont, IL
Sara Armbrecht
sarmbrecht@lhs210.net

Metea Valley High School (2017)
Chapter: Epsilon Lambda Alpha - Metea Valley
Aurora, IL
Erin Kulinski
erin_kulinski@ipsd.org

Nazareth Academy (2010)
Chapter: Sister Mary Clare Kissel, CSJ
LaGrange Park, IL
Loretta Sadowski
lsadowski@nazarethacademy.com

Northside College Preparatory High School (2016)
Chapter: Crucible
Chicago, IL
Scott McCormick
sdmccormick1@cps.edu

Oswego High School (2011)
Chapter: Oswego High School
Oswego, IL
Rachael Henricks
RHenricks@sd308.org

Regina Dominican (2013)
Chapter: Open Book
Wilmette, IL
Verna Allworth
jjoiner@rdhs.org

Routt Catholic High School (2016)
Chapter: Marilyn Merris
Jacksonville, IL
Janet Chipman
jchipman@routtcatholic.com

St. Charles North High School (2010)
Chapter: Polaris English Honor Society
St. Charles, IL
Alice Riddle
alice.froemling@d303.org

Wheaton North High School (2015)
Chapter: Wheaton North High School National English Honor Society
Wheaton, IL
Taylor Heatherly
taylor.heatherly@cusd200.org